PnP: Sanity is Crazy!!! First Official Rim War

DeletedUser18571

Greetings to everyone in Phi. I am glad to present you all the first rim war. You are about to witness the fall of the Biggest alliance in this world.

Sanity vs TCoP, TCoP 2, TCoP 3, TCop 4, and TCoP 5. (The Confederacy of Phi)
26 Players VS 120 noobs

Odds are against Sanity, but who cares about numbers, not to mention the fact that they are pacted with the top five alliances in our ocean.

We were just a small alliance looking for a fun time in world Phi.
manson1a.jpg
jeffrey-dahmer.jpg
andre.jpg
We Didn't want a war but then the leader of confederacy of Phi asked me about a pact. I rejected the pact because I saw them as complete noobs. They had their pacts viewable on their profile and They already have 5 branches. Five is a way too much for an alliance on the rim, and this world just started, so to me they seem like a MRA.

I had a chance to talk to their leader and I received his work schedule, seriously how dumb do you have to be to give someone your login time.
bush-dumb-look-scratching-head.jpg

He tried to recruit my members but they were to loyal to leave except for one. I told him him that it was an act of war and he responded by saying my members have a right to pick which alliance to join. I tried to reason with him and tell him its called stealing but he ignored me.
Stealing%2004.jpg

We decided to establish an NAP but The founder of TCoP decided to kick their Diplomat after the pact was made between us. They then proceeded to attack and farm the poor player because their leader has a personal grudge against me and failed every time. four of their top players could not defeat one of their former member.

After much thought, my alliance has decided to officially declare war. We are giving all members 24 hours to leave TCoP. It'll be a shame for you to lose your city because you made the wrong choice when choosing an alliance.

DeletedUser18571

Conclusion to the Fall of the confederacy.