Pnp Hide and go Seek with Seraphim

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Actually sir...

In the days of the Greeks "wars" were actually only a day long. Both armies would meet in a mutual field or location and fight, count the dead after the battle and the winner was announced by who had the fewest dead. Read some history ^^ We were organized and strategic against Seraphim which caused them to crumble not our fault they didn't want to stay in the fight. Also its "know" not now.....

24035336.jpg

Haterade? Thats the best you can do ;)

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

it is going to be better and better.
You tell me to read history books, well I would you advise to take a look in real books and not in comic books. Even greek wars lasted longer than one battle... amusing. Please don't only look at movies. As an university student I read enough books but thanks for your advice. and I would give you the advise to look up a few things before you post something here and pretend to be wise. :D

here you got an example: http://library.thinkquest.org/17709/wars/

Your strategy? It was more like attack this city attack that city, but it must be a city of one of their leaders lol

I know my english writing skills are not the best, I do have another mother language. but thanks for the correction.

DeletedUser

it is going to be better and better.
You tell me to read history books, well I would you advise to take a look in real books and not in comic books. Even greek wars lasted longer than one battle... amusing. Please don't only look at movies. As an university student I read enough books but thanks for your advice. and I would give you the advise to look up a few things before you post something here and pretend to be wise. :D

here you got an example: http://library.thinkquest.org/17709/wars/

Your strategy? It was more like attack this city attack that city, but it must be a city of one of their leaders lol