Shooting Star

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

yo strikehard, im thinking I might have time to come partay with you. Can I bring a couple of players along with me?

also, whats the leadership structure looking like?

DeletedUser

Man this is looking so tempting bro..... :Angry: Maybe i can find a bit of time...... :p

DeletedUser

Experience: i've been playing for 2 years on and off, just started again this year ingames name is DICe09 used to be ShadowDancer. 500,000 points on epsilion so i guess i did alright.
Best alliance you've been in- i guess that would be Seriously Enlightened
Most BP in a world- atm 35000 in rethy, can't remember what i had in epsilion
Are you aggressive or defensive?- i like to attack everything thats not my alliance unless their cocks
Want position would you like? front line lol (idk)

DeletedUser

yo strikehard, im thinking I might have time to come partay with you. Can I bring a couple of players along with me?

Preety sweet, depends on who those players are. Gotta be on par with the team :D

Jono ~ You know you want to ;)

Boop ~ Nice abp, you're in.

Can everyone message me their Skype names?

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

It will start once we have found the next decent speed 3 world. Can't be long now.

DeletedUser

The structure looks strong from what I know about it so you shouldn't need to worry... too much ;).

DeletedUser

Speed world is coming out, we may try that for a laugh.(Won't be the real thing ofc)

Anyways I'm off to the shower and then I have a day out shopping :D

DeletedUser

yeah speed 50 over weekend = happiness + tiredness. Just pop some pills(party ones) and some coffee.

People unless you have been invited by me or Sir Henriksen please don't post an application for 5 days.

This is due to the fact I don't want to recruit over 30 players and I need some players to respond to invites.

DeletedUser20688

When is this 50 speed server out? I want to see this lol

DeletedUser