Newspaper Myonia Weekly [3rd Edition]- War story behind HD & M vs RM

DeletedUser

I meant what i said as a joke sorry if i upset you grepo

It's a game, trust me, this game won't upset me, nor will anyone on it. Plus, I realize that reading things from people leaves a lot to interpretation and mis-understandings, so I don't take anything too seriously usually.

DeletedUser

This world seems to be getting very interesting. Can someone invite me to there island in this world? I am a bit of a noob so i would need some training but i know the basics of the game (at least i hope so). I can be very very active when the alliance im in is worth being active for. My name here is the same as my in-game user name too.

DeletedUser30490

hahahaa this escalated quickly.
And lol i thought this was about grepo wars not Nazis & Russians & Americans & Iraq,Germany e.t.c lol.....
And lets not go OT or the cat might get angry.

DeletedUser

Druvi, i would like to see an ocean by ocean accounts of happenings cause that is what most of the alliances are focusing at first...

DeletedUser30490

Will do but remeber next article in April ive got exams coming up

DeletedUser25380

Evil cat? Im new to the forums here so is there something im missing?

Pretty sure he means this world's forum's moderator (or "mod"), [user]Equanimity[/user], whose avatar is a cat with red evil eyes
I am Equanimity (Eq) and I will be your forum mod. I'm easy to get on with providing you're easy to like, so behave, have fun, and we'll all get along nicely.

Any questions?

DeletedUser

Yes even i grow bored of hearing about red mist, but war wolf one of collectors founders has 3 cities left!

We toke 23 cities from them they got 1 city from us because the player said he was "out all day"

They went from rank 8-15 hehehehehe

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser37948

Yes even i grow bored of hearing about red mist, but war wolf one of collectors founders has 3 cities left!