DeletedUser47121

Lapithos Weekly

This is my first time doing this so dont expect too much​
Todays topics
Rankings and overall map
Ocean by ocean analysis
Interviews with the founders of the top 6 alliances​

First topic of the day:Rankings and overall map

I dont really have anything to say about this,you can see everything you need to know and you already seen it,but i thought it would be nice to start off with it.

9o7APbZ.png

Here is the current map with S.P.Q.R Empire taking the south,Grim Sleepers sitting in O65 and O75,Knights,Requiem and Honour coalition are streching across O35,O34,O33 sharing O43 with The Union of Kalmar and fighting with BDL in O44.
Lost Souls (II) own O45 and O46 but they are fighting for control in O55,WARGASM is based in O54 and fighting for control of that ocean with BDL and while also having strong presance in O53 and O55.
The last but not the least is B.D. Legion,they are fighting in both of their core oceans,in O54 they are fighting WARGASM and in ocean 44 with Knights also they have a strong presance in the O55 but they might find them selves in the fight with Lost Souls and WARGASM soon.

I am sorry but the world has overgreown my screen and for that reason ,O43 and the southern part of S.P.Q.R Empire are not on the map.

fzKPyxQ.png

BDL (II)
Lost Souls (II)
S.P.Q.R Empire
WGS
Knights,requiem and Honour

Second topic:Ocean by ocean analysis

As the name says this is ocean by ocean anaylsis but i wont be analysing every ocean,just the interesting ones.

OCEAN 55

Lost Souls (II) will be in war over this ocean BDL (II) and S.P.Q.R Emire will definetly have their hands in this ocean,while WARGASM will most likely stick to the borderlines.

fijGsPU.png

Lost Souls (II) 360 cities
BDL (II) 353 cities
WARGASM and Grim Sleepers 139 cities
S.P.Q.R Empire 59 cities

OCEAN 54