2.97 Discussion Thread

DeletedUser19920

Well it seems I can change between my cities easily now but the BP is still messed up in the premium culture window. I have never missed a day since I started playing and have seen many people quit over the years because of blunders like this one. I have been tempted myself at times. Had I been in a major battle when I could not change between my cities without refreshing my browser every 5 or so clicks it most likely would have been the last straw for me as well. I rate this just as the farming village blunder when you switched everything around (since changed back. THANK YOU) These changes are not asked for nor needed. If you want or need to have something to fix then get the servers to not slow down when two or more alliances go into major battle and everything gets sluggish. Fix it so when I'm timing attacks I can land them on top of each other instead of missing by 10-15 seconds. And my last rant:

IF IT'S NOT BROKE DON'T FIX IT!!!

DeletedUser19920

The change is intentional and is not a bug. We are the feedback on the change, so please keep giving it. In the top right hand corner in the town overview underneath your selected God is a display showing how close you are to another Victory Procession. Additionally your total BP can been seen either in the Culture Overview or in the Rankings pages.

Well the green check mark works now in the culture overview but the total battle points are not there yet.

skiboot

Phrourach
The change is intentional and is not a bug. We are the feedback on the change, so please keep giving it. In the top right hand corner in the town overview underneath your selected God is a display showing how close you are to another Victory Procession. Additionally your total BP can been seen either in the Culture Overview or in the Rankings pages.