Trash Talk Thread

• Thread starter DeletedUser14437
  • Start date

DeletedUser56363

Hey you are welcome to talk ****, I have no issues because I love doing it too

At the end of the day the 7th and the 2nd team grouped up to mass spam us. Normally mass spam is no issue, problem is revolt eliminates any sort of counter play potential for an alliance who wants to stay small and not pact to win a war. I learned that when I saw 10 incoming cs's landing the same minute which eliminates any sniping.

Was fun though, I enjoyed revolt more than the LMD abused conquest worlds, now we can sit and pray they fix morale for the next high speed. I dipped my toes in because I was eager to get back to the game, no regrets from me ;)

Look forward to all the people who go crazy with the "Charlie sucks" talk after a revolt world, and hope to see ya on the next high speed (hopefully fixed morale!) conquest world.

I am a very noob revolt player :)

Are you just going to give up? That is not the Charlie that I know!

DeletedUser41096

Are you just going to give up? That is not the Charlie that I know!
Not giving up by any means :) I still have a few alliances who mass spammed me and sent me mails saying I would never sleep again to spam, and trust me I am making sure I hold my end of the deal there :)

DeletedUser56363

Not giving up by any means :) I still have a few alliances who mass spammed me and sent me mails saying I would never sleep again to spam, and trust me I am making sure I hold my end of the deal there :)

Well I wish you the best of luck with them! I know you guys have silenced our alliance, so you won't see anything from us for a long time. Good Luck!:)

DeletedUser56207

Well I wish you the best of luck with them! I know you guys have silenced our alliance, so you won't see anything from us for a long time. Good Luck!:)

this is funny.. you guys ran an OP on one of charlies cities, he just supported it with 50 something hydra and you gave up.. :)

DeletedUser36697