Search results

1. Dionysia Event Feedback Thread

When are you going to listen to your veterain players that play the game and have done for years when i started playing this game there was 10000 players in a world now you struggle to 500 per world ask your self why this is.Its because you dont take on the feed back sweep it under the...
  2. Dionysia Event Feedback Thread

Just like with pandora box this event is the same lack of troops to complete levels the higher the level you are getting the same ammount of troops as you would on lower levels. I am at level 20 were you need 360 troops to do a quest but in the mornings when you can collect tropps...
  3. Spartan Assassins Summer 2022 Feedback Thread

its time to play candy crush now they don't listen to us what used to give you incentive has gone now you used get 22,000 gold for the same price and then some times you got 27,000 gold as a bonus great armies used to run for 3 days used to get passion pop and neriods in most events now you...
  4. Spartan Assassins Summer 2022 Feedback Thread

Its time to give back a little some thing put a Great Army, Passion Pop, Neriods, Culture Leval Jump some thing that every one can enjoy not just the players that gold but the none golders not every one can afford gold. The none golders will love to try a Great Army it might even give them...
  5. Spartan Assassins Summer 2022 Feedback Thread

Like 2011 Pumpkin hunt for halloween
  6. Spartan Assassins Summer 2022 Feedback Thread

Its just getting worse worse increase the gold by 50% might make us take an interest I just haven't figure it out yet is inno getting greedy this assassins event is pathetic. Put this shitty Battle Tokens Shop on your wiki page.Grepolis is nothing like it used to be. You wonder why we are...
  7. Trash Talk