Search results

1. Proposal Change Insta-Buy Cost Structure

Actually looks like quite a good way to handle this, people can still use gold to get an advantage easily, but it means people cant go hard off for 8 hours come on then gold 10 ls nukes and clear a siege anyway, or aleast if they do it'll be very expensive which is more money for inno anyway...
  2. O56 solid alliance?

no
  3. Pnp Golder Teams(Alliances)!

it gives fliers at a much faster rate in proportion to normal rates, than it gives anything so especially early game when its harder to get a decent stack going and everyones trying to siege a ton of different things its dumb
  4. Pnp Golder Teams(Alliances)!

Bruh, your acting like a total newbie to the ggame... you arent... you talk about golders lacking skill... you lack skill and gold then cry in world chat like its morally bankrupt to be better than you? Almost all the top players gold, there are definetley exceptions but not many, you'd love to...
  5. Olympus World Feedback Thread

this was on a temple, i dont have specifics as it was a while ago but if it happens again i will
  6. Top 10 Sink or Swim

ill avoid looking for my own health :confused:
  7. Olympus World Feedback Thread

Its unrelated we were running our attacks through the simulator and were getting the exact ratios the sim would say without our temple buffs
  8. Olympus World Feedback Thread

temple flier buffs dont seem to be working at all correctly on our current siege break on one of our temples, we have several buffs including the large temple buff to flier's and the simulator is showing none of them applying properly, also the new double bp tokens still arent working...
  9. Top 10 Sink or Swim

i think it woulda been better for everyones Braincells if you'd followed everyone elses example and not done one
  10. All About Sidon

Loottttt of troll *** cs attempts today, FF island are fun
  11. All About Sidon