Search results

1. Must Ban Gold use

I was doing it to get ahead of the curve. I think it's stupid to ban gold or limit it or anything.
  2. Must Ban Gold use

but then you're talking about coding and stuff that isn't feasible, I don't think, don't know I don't code. I get it not every country dollar is the same or currency but still there is a chance there. When I first started to play this game back on like world 2 or 3 i was a high school student...
  3. Must Ban Gold use

Because why not. Surprise no one has already started this thread. I think it's **** you're wanting to limit something that is available to everyone as well bring money into the business that runs the game. Just my two cents.
  4. Top 12 Top 12!

Your alliance had a Pact or at least an agreeance with Cuddles so we wouldn't hit you and you guys wouldn't bother us. So saying you guys got picked on by Cuddles is a false statement
  5. The next to disband

What did I do? I've been reading and not participating. I got caught with my pants around my ankles. No need to bring it in. I know I fucked up on that. I was salty but at the same time you caught me off. It happens. You took away from me a good bit of time of building them up. But I...
  6. The next to disband

You say that but James was more then willing to take over our alliance to help you guys out. That was always the offer.
  7. The next to disband

I don't know why you guys are obsess with what Fortis was doing or not doing and where we went. **** happens. Nothing was ever promised. People went to different alliances. Cuddles just happened to take a few of us that applied. Would you guys have taken anyone?
  8. Top 12 Top 12!

That was 2 or 3 weeks ago not that ancient. But you're right should focus on what's currently going on. This world for the most part is divided between two Coalitions. Which i did not see coming at the start.
  9. Top 12 Top 12!

Zoeicole rage quiting? Doesn't ring a bell? I know you guys remember her.