Search results

1. Update to Version 2.262 Discussion Thread

The drag option on mobile browser is really nice but now I can't scroll reports.
  2. top 12 sink or swim

It's almost like the two servers are different settings and probably these settings preferred, If you want to play certain settings and they only appear every so often would you not join? Players want to play the game, thats what they're here for, not sit in some half dead server which as you...
  3. Update to Version 2.260 Discussion Thread

This app sounds like it maybe interesting. I started playing when we only had the toolbox app so I have got completely used to playing browser on mobile (90% of play like this) Only issues I've ever had is events don't always work/arent clickable and attack planner takes forever to set up if you...
  4. Curious and for the new Generation.

Is bolting/plaguing someone that takes one of your cities back in fashion now for some reason? or am I just finding some right characters. Not sure if this second guy realises but last time someone tried this with me was a whole alliance roughly 9 years ago on a 200 cap and it didn't bother me...
  5. Increasing playerbase

There's numerous things that have driven players away over the years, especially the last 5/6 years. (not going to go into the list of changes that made me stop playing 5 years ago again but there where changes and I didn't like them so stopped playing) Unfortunately the loss of the player base...
  6. Won't be returning to the game

I didn't answer your question and you posted something about Domination (which I never mentioned) and a load of drivel. What was your point?
  7. Won't be returning to the game

I think more people play the game for the people they're playing with rather than the game. It went downhill years back with some changes (Us oldies really aren't fans of change especially change for the sake of someone having a job to justify like happened numerous times, improvements that...