An Enemy Unknown: A New Type of Premade

DeletedUser

An Enemy Unknown
A New Type of Premade

This is a new type of premade, where there is no actual alliance created in game. Just a skype room and a bunch of dudes who happen to be in the same area, who happen to be good at grepolis, who will share a common goal. That goal is to dominate our area and make it really annoying for any other alliance trying to kill us.

We will not be starting right in the core, rather at the edge of the core or the oceans outside of it.

Sound interesting? Well read on for more information.

Qualifications
I've been playing Gamma since March of2010. In Gamma I led the Illuminati, a small group of players who managed to make a name for themselves as some of the best fighters in Gamma. Aside from gamma, I have played a few worlds with a few premades, Kappa with the Crimson Knights, Xi with Nemesis, and Corinth some premade that I can't remember right now. I've found just about all worlds now take the same route, premades will dominate or they merge into another alliance and dominate. So I want to try something new.

Recruitment

• I want people who will not quit after a few weeks or a month. You must be willing to commit a few months to this project. Its quite possible it will fail by the first month ortwo.

• I want people who know what they are doing. I don't care if you are a top player somewhere else. In fact,if you are, I don't want you anyway because your focus will be over there.

• I want people who will help another at the drop of a hat. Whether it be clearing, siege breaking, or upport. The success of this premade relies on the ability of everyone to do this.

• Skype is an absolute must. If you don't have it, don't bother posting. Same goes for if you only get on skype once every one or two days. You need to be on when you are in game.

Goal Settings