Best Nuke

DeletedUser

Hey guys i'm new to Grepolis just started on World Mu but i've played Tribalwars so i'm pretty competant, and i was wondering what everyone's opinion is on the best nuke to have. Attack power, speed, build time, whatever you guys think is the best(or preferred) way to build a nuke.
Thanks!

Oh and also i was just wondering if someone could tell me at what happiness % the farming villages start to rebel/revolt at thanks:)

DeletedUser1405

You may want to try the simulator and work out whats best for you, whichever mix you go with good luck for the future in Grepolis.
There are different types of nukes in this game so try and work it out.

DeletedUser2663

regarding stats like build time etc i just always go for the highest defensive/offensive stats for each attack type. unlike TW where it is fast paced, build time is a huge factor in you offensive capabilities. here i find it is better to utilize quality of quantity. Thats just my Opinion but that fact i have now been a top 12 attacker for a respectable amount of time on two worlds now means i am doing something right. check out the guides section regarding farming villages, you should find something in there

DeletedUser

Honestly I'm a zeus lover so I like the old fashioned.
Manticore+Minotaur+ a little horseman. Great NUKE!

DeletedUser4013

I recommend starting here with regards to troops and such...The Big Cobble Guide...this has pretty much everything. Also check out the other guides in that section. Tons of useful information.

DeletedUser11965

my abeast nuke: 500 slingers, and like 100 horseman along with the god power-up heroic power =)

DeletedUser1405

Try 1000 slingers 200 horses on 63 transports with bunks, its scary. :)

And takes an age to replace if you hit the wrong village with it. :D

DeletedUser2663

meh novices. every single one of my land nuke attacks consists of over 1800 farm space dedicated to land troopss