Newspaper Bhrytos Gazette: Issue One

DeletedUser31385

28we2jb.png
First Issue Introductory​
Hello all! I am figtree2 and I am the writer for this paper. I wanted to introduce myself before we get into the information. I have been playing Grepolis since 2011. I have had some great experiences in the game. Thank you to the people who helped me have the best time of my life. I enjoy helping this community grow and prosper. I have seen many changes over the years. Such as the adding of Hades and also music in early 2013. I hope you all enjoy this first issue. I thank you for taking time to read my paper. I look forward to writing a second issue soon. The date for its release will come out at a later date.

World Growth & Stats
sdl755.png
Unlike some of the worlds, this world is pretty evenly distributed. Players who are circled have founded cities outside the rim in an effort to escape the action (This usually fails). The world is currently expected to grow out slowly, evenly from all directions.
As of now, the top 50 alliance have 11.55 million points. The expected time til world wonders is 19 months.
Currently on week 3 of the world. At this point the world starts shrinking in player count as people are conquered.

Conquests this week- 549
Players- 20280
Alliances- 618
Cities- 15936

Look for the number of alliances and players to drop rapidly soon. Only around 10000 of the 20000 have 500+ points.

small.png
Based on the current conquest map, most of the conquering is taking place in the center of the world. The expansion oceans are not developed enough to have rapid conquering yet. Look for this to change in a week or two as the cities get larger.

Top 10 Alliances (Sink/Swim & Stats)
Redneck Avengers~ Swim
Reasons for swim is they have almost twice as much BP as Repossession Agents have. They have won a lot of battles and conquered over 200 cities.

Points- 1.32M
Battle Points- 440K

Repossession Agents~ Swim