Bye All

DeletedUser3288

well, i only started playing this game because my knee was monged, but now ive had surgery and its starting to get better on it and i can leave the house more etc. Its time for me to leave. Its been fun fighting / playing with you all!

I will be around for the next few days to make sure no cheeky buggers try to steal my cities while i pass them off to my alliance.

Catch you all about laters :)

DeletedUser

The low amount of response shows that this world has been dying lately. While I mailed you in private already, here a public farewell.

farewell!

This game seriously also needs a change to make it more interesting for people with many villages....since farming gets really boring then :/. Maybe if it had been more interesting it would have captured your attention till even after you recovered.

DeletedUser

Bye Bye Daniejam it is a shame you are leaving us and I wish you all the best in the future a sad day for Delta and I agree with Tesse comments! Good luck mate :)

DeletedUser

Always sad to see a great player go, It seems there comes a point where the meek will inherit the Ocean as players drop out form boredom.

I broke my right leg (Compound Tib/Fib) and started the game then..

There are still some interesting Avenues to push the Alliances depending on location but once you hit 15+ Cites I can imagine how tedious it becomes.

Good Luck in R/L and with the knee.

Om.

DeletedUser

Seeya Danie, going to miss the verbal jousting on the externals if nothing else mate :D

DeletedUser

Bye bye Daniejam, As a previous member of The Huns, I am sorry to see u leaving.

Best of Luck in real life!

DeletedUser

Farewell. Tesse's right, more players would stay in the game if there was a clearer objective.

DeletedUser

I would be nice if there was an objective, but remember that this is an MMORPG, and there really is no objective in this game.

DeletedUser