Important Competition?

DeletedUser

Hello Katane,

As you are currently mod-less, I would like to see if anyone would fancy a little competition?

I'm thinking of something along the lines of a Newspaper or PnP? If you would like to try something else, I will be open to suggestions.

Please reply with your feedback, okay?

Thankies.

- Lane

DeletedUser

please don't -rep me for this as I am a noob what is Bounty Hunter. Also I would try for the PnP idea.

DeletedUser

please don't -rep me for this as I am a noob what is Bounty Hunter. Also I would try for the PnP idea.

Hello person67,

I would never. :) Hehe.

Anyways, bounty hunter is an in-game competition with a forum twist. The moderators will post a certain criteria(units) you will need to attack and defeat. If you successfully attack and kill all the units the bounty was set for, you will receive points. At the end of the week, your points will be totaled and winner will be announced. Keep in mind that each day the bounty will grow in size.

:)

- Lane

DeletedUser20415

Just curious, what kind of prize are we talking about ?

DeletedUser

Depends on what I'm running really. Most players would prefer gold for prizes; however, I am open to suggestions for prizes as well. :)

DeletedUser

I think I've decided on the competition! :)

We'll be having a bounty hunter competition, I will more than likely be starting it May 5th. Keep on eye out for further announcements. :)

I look forward to seeing all the swords swinging.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

- Lane

DeletedUser20415

can you please explain what is a " bounty hunter " exactly ?

DeletedUser

The bounty hunter is like real bounty hunter, tbh.