Development Voting!

Would you like to see this idea implemented?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Hey Guys ~

Well...I'm still new to this so if I messed up something which I'm sure I did I'm sorry! While Phoenix is away we'll be doing this my way as I have no clue how he picks/runs this section..Anyways, Here are the Developments up for voting!

• You may only pick "Yes" for half of the ideas going to vote.
  • Voting "No" for all ideas is allowed. If you select "No" I'd like to know why so that the OP can help add to the idea.
  • It is NOT allowed to vote "yes" and "no" for a single idea. If that happens your votes will be voided.
  • The poll will be made public.
  • It is possible that all ideas could pass or fail.

Developments Up For Vote:

How This Will Go Down:

I of course will post the developments up for vote and you as players will vote on the ideas you like and you think would best add to the game. I will take the top two ideas and put them into another vote with two more developments. The two ideas that didn't make it will be placed back into Developments and voted on again at a later time.
I will continue to do this until we have narrowed down some of these Developments or until Phoenix gets here and tells me to stop I'm messing up his section! :p

Anyways, Happy Voting!

Remember The Rules!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Lane you fudged the links, they have %22 in the beginnings and missing ':' for the http part. :p

I will vote once I checkout one of the ideas that I missed.

- Edit -

Yes to the Wonder change, and the ability to retrain troops. These seem to be needed improvements for the game, having to suicide transports on someone else to free up some population has always been a ridiculous feat.