Fake alliance Protogenoi

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Hello all you players in Byzantium. I wanted to inform this world that the alliance calling itself Protogenoi is a fake, a imposter alliance. No member, not a single 1 is from Protogenoi in Chi or Corinth is in this alliance. No member or leader or a Founder has known about this fake alliance starting in this world, nor has anyone given permission to others to use our proud name. I am a Proud Soldier of The true Protogenoi, and I demand you change your name. Make your own reputation if you can, but do not seek to steal ours. And do take this challenge serious, we do. :supermad:

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Hey, 'Fake Protogenoi'
as a member and leader of the true Protogenoi i find it amusing (and offensive) that our name is being used in such a lame copycat version of our alliance....maybe when you have stats like the following grepostats you have the right to be called Protogenoi...but until then your just embarrasing yourselves...earn your own reputation. This is true Protogenoi -

(Chi Protogenoi, although most have quit for Corinth)
http://www.grepostats.com/world/en22/alliance/5614
(Corinth Protogenoi)
http://www.grepostats.com/world/en27/alliance/124

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Hello Byzantium

I am Nickossa, the true founder of Protogenoi on Chi (which i quit due to RL) and Corinth which i play now. I am disgusted to see my alliances name being used by another alliance in another world with out asking our permission. In grepo it is a disgrace to use a powerful alliance reputation to fuel your own which is all i see here.

You obviously run your alliance totally different to us real Protogenoi... we are elite you are a MRA and look weak to boot, you are a disgrace to the name. I bet you don't een know how to build a proper city.