Pnp Immaturity on another Level

DeletedUser

Immaturity on Another Level

This will be pretty shprt but Ill try to make it as interesting as possible, my PnP rep wont be ruined even if it is short.​

The player SirNoelRules may just be one of the most immature, most juevenile, adolescent .. oh wait, cant use big words because he wont understand them, even with dictionary.com opened in a second browser
:p

First, he challenges me to a 1v1, to satisfy him, I agree to just beat him real quick and show him who hes messing with.

images

Then later on he decides to join an alliance after we said that were not going to join any alliance and fight on our island. Well, hes an ocean away, in the biggest premade on the server.

tumblr_n5aamkyweF1s781h9o2_250.png

After I try to end it with this noob on the external forums like a rational person, he then decided to keep going on and on and on about how Im a noob. Yet he joined a couple months ago and has no experience of playing Grepolis besides reading the Wiki.

images

He decided to follow me ingame, just so he can continue talking to me or as you can now appropiately call, trolling me to get a reaction out of me since I decided to ignore him on the external forums along with his side kick. Civecnavi.

2O8B2lz.png

Please, somebody print me out a restraining order, Im allergic to stupidity

I'll say AHH-CHOO everytime the noob posts here, so Im guessing that Ill die of nasal inflaring.

DeletedUser

decent PnP, but you have a couple of things wrong, when I challenged you and said "No alliances" I meant no help fighting each other, not that we couldn't join an alliance. also, I never agreed to be on the same island, and that would be nearly impossible to accomplish anyway. finally, you didn't do a good job of trying to end it, when you call someone a coward they tend to want to continue the conversation...

other than that, it's good

DeletedUser

If you weren't then why would you join another alliance? :Angry: