Improvement Voting!

Would you like to see this idea implemented?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Hey Guys ~

Well...I'm still new to this so if I messed up something which I'm sure I did I'm sorry! While Phoenix is away we'll be doing this my way as I have no clue how he picks/runs this section..Anyways, Here are the Improvements up for voting!

• You may only pick "Yes" for half of the ideas going to vote.
  • Voting "No" for all ideas is allowed. If you select "No" I'd like to know why so that the OP can help add to the idea.
  • It is NOT allowed to vote "yes" and "no" for a single idea. If that happens your votes will be voided.
  • The poll will be made public.
  • It is possible that all ideas could pass or fail.

Improvements Up For Vote:

How This Will Go Down:

I of course will post the improvements up for vote and you as players will vote on the ideas you like and you think would best add to the game. I will take the top two ideas and put them into another vote with two more improvements. The two ideas that didn't make it will be placed back into Improvements and voted on again at a later time.
I will continue to do this until we have narrowed down some of these Improvements or until Phoenix gets here and tells me to stop I'm messing up his section! :p

Anyways, Happy Voting!

Remember The Rules!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

This one was more tricky.

Definite yes to the Single Support Report.

Yes to Oceanic Forts, but barely. This could be a lot of fun, and the OP has a good argument in lieu of the considerably mixed feedback.

No to Burning a Village, players will use this tactic to conquer and destroy cities near enemies to prevent rivals getting close, technically it is a decent strategy, but this can be used by simmers and turtles to prevent other players getting near them to be of any challenge. This would result in making a world more boring in some ways.