Is this right?

Status
Not open for further replies.

mikewarren

Guest
7bpk.jpg

I just got this report in and I am pretty sure its wrong? anyone want to explain it to me? or is it that this guy just has smaller manticores than everyone else?

mike

- look at the number of bp i got for killing 1 manticore
 

mikewarren

Guest
just worked it out... its the shared bp. forgot about these new rules
you can delete the thread if you like
 

Lane

Guest
/Moved To General Discussion.



~ Lane
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Status
Not open for further replies.