Leave world instead of Log out on mobile

Toerag

Hoplite
Proposal: Leave World option leads to World select, not log out.

Have you Checked the DNS and PSI lists in the Archives? Is this idea similar to one that has been previously suggested?
I could not find it there

Reason: I play multiple worlds, If I want to visit another world I have to log back in each time. My password is complex.

Details: I believe this should be simple, I want to leave that world, not log out.

Visual Aids:

Balance: I cannot see how this would be an issue, as on the browser I can have 2 worlds open at the same time.

Abuse Prevention: I cannot see how this could be abused.

Summary: All in all it seems like this should already be the case, as the button does say "leave world" not "log out" so I'm hoping that I have simply missed something already available.