Life on the Rim

DeletedUser

So as a newbie I have learned that life on the rim can be pretty boring. I have gone from one noob alliance to an MRA. Some of the technique's and strategies are just ridiculous.

I would take on a leadership role but I know that I will not stay in the world if it continues at this pace.

Have mercy on those of us on the Rim....it is a cold a lonely place.

DeletedUser

So as a newbie I have learned that life on the rim can be pretty boring. I have gone from one noob alliance to an MRA. Some of the technique's and strategies are just ridiculous.

I would take on a leadership role but I know that I will not stay in the world if it continues at this pace.

Have mercy on those of us on the Rim....it is a cold a lonely place.

There put their for a reason.:rolleyes:

DeletedUser

There put their for a reason.:rolleyes:

Truth in those words. I haven't played Grepo very long but I get the concept.

These peeps have to be new to gaming period.

Ah well. I will keep you guys updated with anything worth note on the Rim

DeletedUser

Truth in those words. I haven't played Grepo very long but I get the concept.

These peeps have to be new to gaming period.

Ah well. I will keep you guys updated with anything worth note on the Rim

Well it will be boring, as is, Zacynthus is one of the worst worlds I have seen filled with noobs.

DeletedUser

Well it will be boring, as is, Zacynthus is one of the worst worlds I have seen filled with noobs.

Yea I was thinking about joining Thebes but then I realized I'd still be on the rim. At least I can just continue on with this world and wait for a better one to open up. Seems like a new one opens up once a month

DeletedUser

Well I have been looking around, and the name of the new world will be Apollonia... Something like that.

DeletedUser