looking for an alliance ocean 65

DeletedUser

hey guys been a lurker for a while but first time poster i am new to greopolis playing tau and starting off in chi for a newbie i think i have done alright this is a link to my stats http://www.grepostats.com/world/en19/player/1870418
but i want to go that extra mile i havnt been in an alliance where there has been an oppourtunity to develop my skills as part of a team since i have been for a while the strongest member at least locally of the alliance i am in or have been invited into a MRA or accidentally invited into an alliance that is based in a different ocean i.e engima and i want to learn how an experienced well led time functions if you are that and wonder why the hell you should take on a newbie i am active willing no eager to be a team player and make a contribution in defense offence or resources

just please no mras, have at least some members in 65. , and understand i wont be leaving the alliance i am with for two days i am promised to offer my leader for support for reforms he is pushing through so if you send me an invite i am not ignoring just waiting for saturday also message would be appricated , also please understand that while i am still new and while i am developing my style of game play and i do appricate the art of diplomacy i am a expaniest player i plan to conquer more and often so an alliance that is at least moderately aggressive may be best

i realise this may come off as demanding or arrogant but i have wasted myself and more importantly others time before by not knowing what i wanted out of an alliance and i dont wish to do that again
look whatever the result guys i appricate your time and ps HI!

DeletedUser

Hi, welcome to the forum and to Grepolis :)