Moving on

DeletedUser11798

Hey everyone,

Its nearly been a year since I started playing grepolis, and it has been a good, fun experience, Eta has been, somewhat eventful in the last few months, with many opinions of it being more of a soap opera more than a game. I have learned that grepolis is a game that requires commitment, if you are going to be a decent player at it, then you have to be active nearly everyday on it, I have done this in the last year, playing on Eta and some other worlds, but at the moment, TE has declared war on my alliance, and I have received countless attacks already, I got some while I was out of the house last week mostly, Tuesday was the only day I could get on and defend most of the attacks, just a few days ago I was traveling and had to go into VM, which I planned staying in for a few weeks as I am going to be doing a lot in the coming weeks, but I thought about that, and I have come to the conclusion that I can no longer play the game.

As I have already said, grepolis requires commitment, and this is something that I can no longer provide.

My cities: All of my cities except for one of them are located in ocean 73(lol), who will have them... if you want them, then conquer them, I dont care about who conquers them.

Probably most people on here know me for the maps that I make, I probably wont make them anymore, only if no one else is making them, I will check in on the forums in a few weeks and see if there is any kind of updates, if there isnt, then I might make one.

So, goodbye and good luck to everyone,

GDi:)

J.n.c 1993

Strategos
Good luck to you in RL mate.

Remember TE declaring war on STYX TK, is nothing against you at all. It's a war game and it was to keep things interesting. I didn't want to push you out of the game, I thought you would actually stay but I understand and all I can say is good luck and goodbye my friend.

James

DeletedUser11798