my thoughts on evo and Alpha

• Thread starter DeletedUser5554
  • Start date

DeletedUser5554

im an old vet from grepolis...yea i still play not quiet as seriously as before of course more for fun and to better other players in my alliances. i've delt with both TU (evo) and Alpha. even though my opinion has long become irrelevent as far as omicron goes here it is.

in theta Alpha was my "ally" with As Athens Burns...by ally i mean they fought wars that were mutually beneficial to them or more beneficial to them and never really did much as an ally. they were good don't get me wrong but still not great. from the arguements i've seen most of this is directed at Alpha and TU as liars, cheaters, and being full of . heres the list of Alpha events from theta i have.

1. we were at war with a top 12 at the time and were fighting to win...we toppled them in 3 days. why? after a few conquests were made Alpha decided to just invite them all without any kind of warning what so ever.

2. we did something similar without any knowledge they were at war with a group of people we invited? fair is fair right? wrong...alpha's pov on the same situation...whine and cry about it non stop and make outragous demands.

3. plot behind our backs (never lived to see if they actually went through with it)

4. throws anyone (even allies) under the bus to get ahead (this is my point of view here)

when i was in omicron? not much seemed to have changed....