Beginner Naki's Custom Designs

Nakierza

<b>King Andromeda</b>
I have been making sigs/avas/pps for a couple of months, this would let me practice my skills :) (Some of these were for YT, and Grepolis. A lot of them I made for me lol)
I will make anything, as long as you give me the dimensions, text, colors, and any pictures you want on them.

Previous works: (How do I put spoiler tags in?)

PP Grepolis 1.PNG

Signature Grepolis 2.JPG

Xanthoz Profile Pic 11-17.png

Xanthoz Profile Pic Grepolis.jpg

YT.jpg

Anon EN66.JPG

Cerberus.jpg

Grepo Profile Pic 11_17.jpg

Grepolis 2014 APA.jpg

And of course, my current sig below.

Last edited:

DeletedUser44426

Well, let's see how are. I would like a signature of max forum size.

Details- A dying blaack dragon with arrows in it.
Text- Death is more beautiful then life

Show me what you got....

Nakierza

<b>King Andromeda</b>
Well, let's see how are. I would like a signature of max forum size.

Details- A dying blaack dragon with arrows in it.
Text- Death is more beautiful then life

Show me what you got....

Alright, no problem. Expect it to be done in around one-two days.

DeletedUser44426

I am entitled to my own opinions.

Last edited by a moderator:

Nakierza

<b>King Andromeda</b>
The Killing Joke's Order: (If you find me a dragon dying by arrows, I will remake it. I couldn't find one like that, and I tried to photoshop arrows in but it looked hideous.)

ZzqZPdH.jpg

DeletedUser44426

The Killing Joke's Order: (If you find me a dragon dying by arrows, I will remake it. I couldn't find one like that, and I tried to photoshop arrows in but it looked hideous.)

ZzqZPdH.jpg

Thank you, and that Is okay, this looks amazingly fine.

DeletedUser37640