New to Kappa

DeletedUser

Hey I'm pretty new to the game and to Kappa so has anyone got any tips for me? I keep trying to build up an army but someone keeps attacking me and killing everyone, I guess that's part of the game eh? Also I've somehow mistakingly made an alliance but I want to scrap it as I've been invited to join a proper one but I don't know how so if anyone can talk me through it that would be grand. I know I'm a noob but you were all noobs once :D

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser11965

go to property and click dissolve.

Also, dont try kappa as a new world, try a world with slower speed

DeletedUser

world nu would prob be the best choice if you wanna join one right away, being the youngest world (and speed 1 i think?)

DeletedUser

response

Use your militia. If you just started your town would be too crappy to take so they are just farming you. Build troops when you are online and send them to another town as support when you go offline. When attacked , move your troops out and initiate your militia, use your resources, rinse and repeat.

DeletedUser

don't join a speed one world... Ruins it for now players... it is too slow paced.

Kappa is great for noobs, and with V2 comin gout on the 2nd you'll hav just enough time to get to know the basics before they all change. :p

DeletedUser11965

kappa is the worst place for noobs, go to gamma.

Kappa is living hell if you don't know how to play.

DeletedUser

What ArShark says is true, Kappa is really hard if you don't know your way around, however, what he says about Gamma is misleading. Gamma, slower, yes, but, old. You go there if you know something about the game, or have someone at your back.
Try a slower, newer world. Nu might be the best choice, or Lambda.

DeletedUser13524