Nysa Premade - Riot!

DeletedUser14786

Riot!
riot-france.jpg

A Project for speed 3 Revolt

This thread is to inform the public that I'm making an alliance in world Nysa. I will probably start in o44 (NW) unless some other mega-premade decides they want it instead. The name isn't set and I only am calling this Riot because I already had a photo for it. :p

Why I feel I make a good leader:
I've been playing this game for 3.5 years in revolt worlds and I've run several very successful alliances. I've also learned some hard lessons from mistakes that I will not repeat. I am an administrator and a leader and I know how to make alliances 'right', particularly with small caps. I'll be looking for people who can help me run Ops, and I will teach them how to make alliance-busting Ops if they don't know how to run those.

As a leader, I understand that I have a responsibility for the safety and enjoyable gaming experience of my members; I understand that everybody has a life outside of grepo, and I understand that the players I want to fight with don't tolerate carrying dead-weight in the alliance.

Specific Experience: