Official Permanent Ban Premade Thread

• Thread starter DeletedUser8969
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser8969

In-game name(s): eliteassualt :]
Grepostats link(s):if u culd tell me how to show u this as i have never used it before thnx :p
Do you consider yourself to be a aggressive player?: yes
Worlds You Currently Play: byzantinium,phi
Will our server be your main server?:YES :D
Previous experience:experianced in phi and byzantium(i will be quitting byzantium becuase i find the world very unorganized etcetc :p
The best alliance you have been part of: shadow league (phi)
Your gaming/grepo moto: to crush other alliances as it is fun to off noobs
A Philosophy/Ideal/Rule/Restriction You Would Like To See The Alliance Adopt:all is fair in love and war only friendly players :p
A Quality/Manner/Attitude You Dislike Seeing In An Alliances:hate seeing players who act like no it alls
Recommended recruit:not sure not many friends :/
Do you have and use skype?:my computer cannot run it unfortunately

P.S. i will prove to be helpful and i am on everyday no matter wht even if im on vacation, tired, busy at work i always find time for grepolis :D

accepted. you'll be going NW.

DeletedUser

In-game name(s): onemeangreenbean
Grepostats link(s): http://www.grepostats.com/world/en25/player/2306110
Do you consider yourself to be a aggressive player?: more aggressive than most, but I try to limit losses by planning attacks well
Worlds You Currently Play: Athens
Will our server be your main server?: Yes, I will stay on athens but I will be concentrated here.
Previous experience: Played Athens as my first world. Tried Byz, but speed 1 is too slow for me.
The best alliance you have been part of: Two for Flinching
Your gaming/grepo moto: Play for fun, winning is fun.
A Philosophy/Ideal/Rule/Restriction You Would Like To See The Alliance Adopt: Teamwork wins wars, selfishness crushes alliances.