Pre-Made

• Thread starter Roaring Whisper
  • Start date

DeletedUser

Let me start by giving some info about myself.

For those of you who do know me, I am a veteran from Theta. While currently, I am small there, I just joined a couple weeks ago after being forced to quit(I was a core-player beforehand) I am looking to make a premade on a world that loosely fits the following settings:

Speed: Anything above 1
Protection: Indifferent
System: Revolt (I personally do not like conquest)
Morale: Indifferent

Of course, with settings that vague I probably wont have to wait very long.

Now, just to clarify, Im looking to form a premade. I am not looking to lead this alliance by myself. To those of you who had the narrow window of opportunity to see my friend, RaynWisp, during her brief foray into Kappa, she attempted to make an alliance, In Hoc Signo Vinces. She has given me permission to make a premade and she may even join us.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Alliance Introduction
In Hoc Signo Vince
With this as your standard you shall have victory

I have founded this alliance. It is an alliance role-playing the holy order of the crimson knights of the Knights Templar. In Hoc Signo Vinces is the creed of the Templar, it was originally found engraved into the the blade of a Templar Cleric, opposite it was the engraving "Per Aspera Ad Astra" meaning through hardships to the stars. This can be roughly infered as through our struggles for infamy.

This will be our name and our creeds. We will fight to protect our allies and demolish our foes. I will not be ignorant in my leadership, and I will approach every situation with the professionalism and prudence expected. Hostility will be met with agression, defiance with destruction, and animosity with annihilation.

The Templars always protect their secrets, for those who wish to pilfer these from us, you will face our wrath. Our quests include Ocean Dominance and Military Might.