Discussion Premium

DeletedUser

What's best to get among the premium features? Also can you only get 5 additional building slots with the Commander? One more question can you purchase more resources rather than waiting on it?

DeletedUser22115

to get the 5 extra building slots you need administrator but if you have muliple cities you dont need administrator really. You cant purchase resources with gold but you can produce 30% more resources if you use Merchant. If your in beginners protection i wouldnt use Commander or Captain. I wouldn't use Priestess without an academy otherwise it is a waste of 100 gold

DeletedUser

I think a temple is more important than an academy when deciding whether or not to use the Priestess.

For most people the captain and the commander are the highest priority. 20% extra firepower is huge! The administrator comes next. Along with the extra 5 spaces in the building queue he provides many useful reports.

DeletedUser

I'm just beginning,so i wonder would merchant, Administrator and either the captain or commander would be next. Which do you think of captain or commander is better?

DeletedUser

Administrator is best, in my opinion. It helps you manage your city with less effort and allows you to do everything more efficiently.

There's no best though, it really depends on your playstyle and what you're going to get most out of.

DeletedUser13405