Retiring from the Game.

DeletedUser15302

This is my first time opening a thread and probably would be the last aswell on Theta.
Real life matters have got into my way and i have finally decided to retire the game for good,however i will not be deleting my account,i might get back to the game in future,who knows..so i wanted to post about this while i can..

I know not much people would be really caring about this,as i have been a headache for alot of the players in theta,but i wanted to post about this because i wanted to apologise to all those that i might have been rude to in the game at some point while i have been playing,apologies for my mass mails,apologies for my rude behaviors at times...etc it was just a game nothing personal,and sometimes i had to use those methods as propagenda to servive.I hope everyone understands that.

it has been great playing in this world,And i appreciate every moment that i have played with my guys in this game,i hope we will continue contacting each other,and our good times would not be ended here.

my best regards,
Salahuldeen.

DeletedUser19042

I don't know you ingame but i'm sure we will all miss you!!!
Have a nive life in RL!!

DeletedUser

Good riddance. Good luck in your real life, you weren't much more than an annoyance on here.....

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

You were always pretty decent to me... Never really got a chance to fight with you, have fun, good luck.

DeletedUser10902

Explains why you weren't responding to my messages.

Good luck in your life adventures.

DeletedUser

We will miss you, it always sucks when theta loses a great member

DeletedUser

So Mean Cob :(

Bye Dude :3

Like he said- he was rude and annoying. He sent out mass mails to our alliance, yet did nothing in the game itself. He enjoyed bothering people and got off on making people mad. How many alliances was he kicked out if?

Great member Strico? I think not.....

DeletedUser11886