Intermediate Saturn's Art Shop

DeletedUser

Hello I'm Elliott and I've decided to open a Sig/COA/Avatar shop for you guys :)

A caveat; I am not a professional graphic artist. I am an Architecture student who takes/has had graphic design classes to develop my design skills. I bought a tablet and Photoshop/Indesign/Illustrator so I might as well put them to use whilst in between farming runs.

Some Examples of my work:
cloakndagger.png

sadiepupcopy-1.png
LDtagcopy-2.png
Talawolfbcopy-3.png
iglootag.png
obamadtag.png

saintsig-1.png

poolguy.png

prabhasig.png

FORM:

Sig/Avy/COA:
Description:

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser22115

sig request

Theme: Killer Bees
Text: Sparticus991-Killer Bees
Size: 120x700

and a matching Avvy please

DeletedUser18825

Nice shop!

Sig Request:
Text: Brotherhood of Anarchy
Description: Make it .png and (like my current sig) have it just be text only. Maybe a glow or something for the background. It just needs to be text and a translucent glow. But, the text needs to be epic!

Size: 500-700 wide, and 100-120 tall

DeletedUser

Hope you like it..
Still learning this stuff so hopefully I'll get better as I do more

BoAsigcopy.png

DeletedUser

yeah ill have one done :)

be as creative as ya can with

pool guy

a picture in it would be cool
lol

DeletedUser20429

I'll vouch for him as he was the first to post in my shop.

DeletedUser

CoA Request

Theme: Cool Red
Text: Red Army
Size: 240x180

DeletedUser

pool guy you wanted a sig right?
poolguy.png

pgavy.png

DeletedUser

Here's your CoA, AA

redarmy-1.png

Attachments

• redarmy.jpg
    redarmy.jpg
    11.1 KB · Views: 1

DeletedUser

Hey could I please have 240x180 or less for my alliance?

Just do something really cool with a dagger (and maybe a cloak). My alliances name is Cloak and Dagger.

Thanks in advance!

DeletedUser

Type: Signature
Theme: Divine war
Setting: Hell basically. A lot of flame and blood >:D