The Dark Punishers V.S. Myonia Guard, Black Rain, W.A.R

DeletedUser5757

That's like the pot calling the kettle black. ;) I don't know much about fdmfdm, but he does atleast know what he is talking about.

XD he is just making a joke from our skypechat :D
its called: gobe is a complete noob, after gobe called it fdmfdm smells
:D

DeletedUser29215

Disciples of Sparta has formed from the ex members of TDP. We (W.A.R) are now going to take out these guys. allies are welcome to join in the fight

well u froud mate u end war with us remember that

asdpokemon on 2013-03-15 at 18:02
If you like this war can end. It is unnecessery and pointless. We feel that at this time that attacking you acheives nothing except the loss of troops and reasources. Would you agree with this?

we never even been with u in war mate and u saying on alliance profile u defeet us joke:) even u try invite me or just again im lie well i got more message to show how u are froud and joke taking credit which u didint done i steal got spy in your alliance or u want i start share about your ops and other thinks?????? well i think i shood share them who wants to know about them ops? or plans go to war? i got all info so just keep down your horse mate lol u just joke

DeletedUser39031

If you like this war can end. It is unnecessery and pointless. We feel that at this time that attacking you acheives nothing except the loss of troops and reasources. Would you agree with this?

we never even been with u in war mate and u saying on alliance profile u defeet us joke:) even u try invite me or just again im lie well i got more message to show how u are froud and joke taking credit which u didint done i steal got spy in your alliance or u want i start share about your ops and other thinks?????? well i think i shood share them who wants to know about them ops? or plans go to war? i got all info so just keep down your horse mate lol u just joke