position - 9/10
Rep - 7/10

overall: 45/50

DeletedUser

Sasukepran

points - 8/10 (top 50)
BP - 8/10 (most of them abp)
Aliance - 10/10
Positon - 5/10 (the weirdest city's layout what i have ever seen :p)
Rep - 7/10

overall: 38/50

1st world of mine.well what can you say more for being a noob. a friend suggested me to have cities in all ocean. and it will be good for you. by the time i realized it was too late.:p

DeletedUser

CAn sOme0ne rate me up.
My Game name is Arrow18 of the 9th Legion.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

i'm just goanna go with your own opinion of yourself ~ born n00b = automatic 0/50

DeletedUser

i'm just goanna go with your own opinion of yourself ~ born n00b = automatic 0/50

Oh Come on!
You really want to go on with my Signature huh!
If i'm really a noob, What would it be you then?
A Supernoob, hahaha... lol

DeletedUser

I can rate Arrow18...

Points: 7/10 - A couple of spots lower than myself, but Im personally not so keen on such large city sizes.
BP: 9/10 - Very good offensive points and defensive, both just above myself as well, so I think a good all round job.
Alliance: 10/10 - Excellent, nice to see you finally left the most cowardly, underhanded bunch of double dealers I have come across, so long as you stop growing in my ocean we wont rim you like we do them !!
Position: 9/10 - quickly becomming the most fashionable part of the ocean !! lol
Rep: 9/10 - Very good player who alot of my guys respect. We know he is a tough nut to crack and knows how to send an attack - also unlike half the muppets in 9th Legion, who still use archers !! lol

Overall I would say 9/10.

DeletedUser

I think i should be using these forums more often so I will try to lets start off by stopping here

Bladerider: Ill do my best to rate you though weve never spoken to one another

Points: 8/10 - Being ranked 27th currently and having your average only at 10k means you dont care only about points