the tower of pythea

DeletedUser

[FONT="Times New Roman"]fellow warriors

I am geo1 , commander of all armed forces in the tower of pythea allience , sister allience of the oracle of pythea , the second strongest allience in world Eta . i am a verry visionary leader , the kind that would start projects that no one has ever even thought of them before , and that is why , my dear lady pythea , head leader of the oracle and tower of pythea has put her trust in me . this is my first time on the forums , but i would like to take the chance , the opportunity , and introduce my self properly . you will come to here of me alot in world and on forums , as i am one of the most active players arround .

Now , lets get to the real deal . I have a team of seven people , including my self , on the allience i belong to , and i recently started a recruitment campagne , because the tower of pythea will be claiming the first ever fortress compound , this project is not for public disclosure , but i will need 7 players , in eta , from oceans 56 66 and 64 . the players that will join me must be over 2000 points and active everyday , our activity index system will insure your activnesse . All i can say right now is that with days to come , grepolis will come to hear alot of my acheivments . this is a warning to all generals out ther .

for people intrested in joining the TP , TOWER OF PYHTEA , eich is a sister allience to the oracle of pythea , 2nd strongest allience on eta with over 900 000 points , then i will be more then happy to have them on my team

That was geo1 speaking , commander of the armed forces of the pthea tower allience [/FONT]

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

That font made it really hard to read! Seems you might be the better one out of the two (OP and TP). Watch for TMNT on the horizon.

DeletedUser