"WANTED" Alliance

DeletedUser53827

Hello, I am a former Golgi player, ranked 12th. but sadly my account was banned, I am now starting over here, I created an Alliance called WANTED and we are now searching for members, most of our members are in ocean 55. I am willing to help all my members, I have a lot of experience to share and help to give. If anyone has any questions for me feel free to message me in game my name is JENNINGS2403.

Enjoy the New World!

DeletedUser24785

Yeah, good recruitment post.
'I got banned but really experienced'
Obviously not as most bans are for obscene chat or double accounting, most exp. players wouldn't do either .
So I cant really see your post making players jump to join you.

DeletedUser53945

On the other hand I believe it's a prerequisite for joining It burns when we grep - maybe you ought to apply there?

Funny guy. If you actually took a moment to observe and use your brain for 2 seconds, you would notice that one player is currently temporarily banned. Yes he is a 'founder' but then again we all half expected pete to get banned at some point (not gonna lie). Therefore your comment was a little uncalled for.

But I mean if we are making comments like that, jennings you might consider applying to ZFG because clearly they dont give a fox where you are on the map as long as you've got a city and your balls havent dropped, you're guaranteed a spot!

DeletedUser34939

"you might consider applying to ZFG because clearly they dont give a fox where you are on the map as long as you've got a city and your balls havent dropped"