Your first alliance

vincaocao

Phrourach
Yeah I got this from the other world forums so what was your first alliance?

Actually my first was VMHA star alliance, I founded it, i was the only member and at that time I was a total noob (i still am now), and then I joined the warriors of death which is another extremely bad alliance, then I moved to TeA Minor, then TeA then Hacadaemus and now League of Warriors (not erinyes) so I changed lots of alliances. :eek:

DeletedUser

Mine was Southern cross a big rim MRA. Alot of current LoE and CJ players came from there.

DeletedUser

Zeus Alliance....accepting random invites in a new game is ftw.

Edit- They have a beautiful advertisement in the alliance section of gamma forums.

DeletedUser

I joined the realm of darkness on february 22.....it disbanded on february 26 lol. joined OOZ (Olympians Of Zissou) 2 days later and 6 days after that i was adopted by the Illuminati =) proud member ever since

DeletedUser

Excelior was the first alliance i was in it failed within 2 days LOL :( thats depressing

DeletedUser6635

Started off with Bloodbath before moving on to Macedonian Rule then getting recruited to Justice until just before they disbanded

DeletedUser3613

i was a member of Arcanayen nation, but am now a happy fusionite

DeletedUser

LMAO I started out with Warriors- 28 days and got rimmed.

Came back to join Macedonia and joined with -=KMD=- 2 weeks after that.
I've been with the same core group of players ever since.

Ivorysig01.jpg

DeletedUser

LoE.

Haven't really kept in contact with them, how are they doing these days?

DeletedUser

War Lords, a small MRA in O33 that nobody heard of. The leader then left, without giving rights to anyone so I started Legion of the Damned and took most of the old War Lords, then disbanded after the mrs said I was to involved. Now I run Judean Suicide Squad, but the name changes weekly till we figure out what we want to be...

Basil

DeletedUser