Eviction notice or Rho-bust ??

DeletedUser

lol.. when did i say that being a city builder is good?? i say that when you send 10K troops to clear 2K troops, its just not a good attack. players like her have potential to get more bp than what they give to their enemies. thats where the difference lies. players like you take a city but give your enemies bp to get another 5 cities. you call it an accomplishments. and yeah, dont think i am a random noob who knows nothing.

10k troops to clear 2k troops lmao, only a noob sending 10k swords to clear 2k d troops would be able to accomplish that. You did not directly say that building cities a good thing and I never mentioned anything about city building either. So you can throw that argument out. I merely stated that you believe running festivals and theater plays is better than seeking battle points. Taking a city is taking a city.

Players like me have other players help to take 5+ cities from an enemy at once, driving them from our territory. Who cares if they get more cities in the long run. It keeps grepolis interesting and if they are a turtle, it means we get more bps.

DeletedUser4256

Very hypocritical, please read TD's posts about their stats about a month and a half ago. Thanks. Sorry, it has only been what, a week since anyone started talking about EN or the best player.

You have made your voice heard on why TD is the best alliance and why Worbucks is the best player. Why not let me have my own opinion and allow it to be heard. Where have you seen me boast about my alliance's stats. In the top 12 thread where it is supposed to be, in just one post.

How am I not letting others have their own opinions? I am just merely pointing out what I believe to be a flaw in ank's logic.

Instead of posting my opinions or anything to do with a best player or EN. Would you rather have me not post at all, is that what you are asking of me?