Top 12 Sink-or-Swim

• Thread starter Greygnarl The Destroyer
  • Start date

DeletedUser

Greetings I am new to this world, but not new to this game. It's be a solid year since played grepolis on us server and about two since I've played on en server. since it's been so long on En sadly passwords where forgotten, but maybe some of you will remember me! I was Thedemon447 on en where I lead some elite alliances, but my greatest accomplishments by far where on Us server where I was Apatheticking (http://forum.us.grepolis.com/showthread.php?3566-WW-II)

So, as you can see I'm no noob. Now lets get started on my sink or swim!!!

1)Knights Who say NI-Swim, Without a doubt they are the current leaders of this world in both BP and cities. Not much needs to be said a bout this alliance. The only thing I would recommend is they drop some of their dead weight.

2)Hata an fhir-Swim this is an alliances with a lot of potential, but sadly it appears they are weighed down by lack of war and dead weight, even with that being said this is an alliance that I plan on joining in the near future and aiding them to the best of my ability.

3)Clocks-Swim with proper growth and direction they could be the next #1

4)Morning Glory-float sadly since I just started his world i'm not sure of the polotics nor have I looked in depth on every alliances situation and since morning glory doesn't really stick i'll call them a float.

5)NWO- I'll skip this one for now to lazy to look into this alliance in depth

6)HARPOON- Yawn skip but they will stay alive for some time

7) See number 1

8)The League of Legions- Now This is the M.R.A I remember and a name I remember Whathell truly an impressive player and I'm pretty sure I've butted heads with him a few times. Sadly he lacks in leadership what he needs to create a truly terrifying alliance, But as it appears and in his current situation he will be Swimming (Just with a set of floaties)