Bones and Skulls

• Thread starter DeletedUser43592
  • Start date

DeletedUser

Smashing, if you could merge your quadruple-post, that'd be much appreciated.

DeletedUser41456

What i have learned in the externals..is that you (Daizan) talks a lot.....starts stuff...then you let your teammates handle the mess you made..

you are a clown...afraid of war..

straight up.

Word of advice...nothing is more bada** than someone that talks a lot and still wins.

Like ME.

DeletedUser41456

@Sedai

Sounds a lot more dramatic if people read it in segments lol.

DeletedUser41456

Daizan is done in this server.

He won't join..

everything has to be "perfect" for him..."world speed...etc ...etc."....

Garbage player.

Total fake prick.

He's a total NOOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Your lips around that meat is cute?

Usually players that actually are experienced and have good stats don't talk a lot of **** and aren't annoying as **** and are actually nice and give words of advice.. You're apparently not one of those players seeing how you double post non stop which is extremely annoying, talk **** like its your hobby then expect people to actually like you for your "words of advice". Your the definition of immature.

Let me add that Daizan, would most likely SmashonYou

Thank you for your time

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser41456

Daizan vs Me would me a slaugther..be real...

BTW i Hope my team comes after you...but only after we take control of a few oceans.......This GoldLemur guy is a problem...i want to point this out now while we can.

DeletedUser47121

I have to agree with GoldLemor on this,i dont like Daizan too much either but boy are you annoying.

DeletedUser

Your right about one thing, I am a problem. Thank you and good luck with your team coming after me, I have fellas lined up to take bullets for me. Who would take a bullet for you though, counting on "your team" to back you up.