Trash Talking Thread~EN83 Zancles

DeletedUser40768

"Not only do I troll a message board for a game I'm not good at, I also take my conjured arguments very, VERY seriously."

It is called a forum but I guess you just want to keep on trolling. Conjured arguments huh, I corrected a factual error and you jumped on me with insults and tried to make me look like an idiot.

Not only do I start arguments but I can't end them so I resort to name calling to show of my keyboard warrior skills. I don't like the truth, because it doesn't stroke my ego in the way that fairy tales do. I can't read three sentences without complaining about the length, it makes my eyes hurt

Stay classy man, venting on me will sure make your job/time in school a lot better.

DeletedUser

Its not that we "Triad guys", thanks for taking no consideration of the all star female players in Triad, we just don't have time to stay on the externals all day and argue about what exactly ? Reading ?

DeletedUser33530

We don't use spies.
Look I don't really play (and I barely even follow this world at this point) here but I would bet all the money I will ever make that you guys have spies. Whether or not your leaders will admit that is irrelevant frankly, they can be very skilled liars.

Now before you start. No you guys don't need spies to be good. Not by a long shot. I did not say anything like that so don't put words into my mouth.

Its not that we "Triad guys", thanks for taking no consideration of the all star female players in Triad, we just don't have time to stay on the externals all day and argue about what exactly ? Reading ?

"Guys" can be an all encompassing term and that's pretty sad that you are trying to pull the sexism card to get the upper hand in an argument (if you can call this an argument).

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser