Action in o64

DeletedUser

Ok well this is my first time ever making anything so tell me how I do.

So first off I would like to say that o64 is full of action at the moment. (like you couldnt tell from the title):)

I personally have been attacked heavily by DoA last week and now this week Im under heavy attack by TFP. At the moment a total of 13 attacks and 3 are conqer attempts:Angry:. So you can tell Im in it deep.

Also since Im talking about TFP I feel like I should tell the reason why they are attacking me.

They are preparing to go to war with DoA.(Just letting all DoA know)
So they feel like they should try and get my cities before DoA can. Im stuck between a rock and well another Rock.

Also for a warning to all alliances about TFP contacted me last week saying that they would like to work with my alliance on going to war with DoA. Well they just stabbed (SW) me in the back.

So well im back on the defensive.:rolleyes:

DeletedUser

Firstly how can any of us be sure TFP told you anything of the sort? How do we know this is not an attempt to gain support from DoA or even turn your attackers against each other?

It just seems strange to me that TFP would tell you these things and then attack you! Maybe they did tell you that to throw you off, what makes you so sure TFP and DoA are not working together to take you out?

I'm sorry about my negative response, I just get bored of reading threads of people telling tales on each other. Its a war game expect to get screwed, that's what happens in war. We are not meant to be nice and play fair.

DeletedUser

Well I have the message still if anyone wants to see. Just message me and Ill send it.

DeletedUser634

lol 13 attacks and 3 conquers is nothing lol. Try defending 150attacks with 20+ being conquers... anyways your nice and safe inside IOA now then...

DeletedUser

Well your also a lot stronger but still you win with that.

DeletedUser

Ok well this is my first time ever making anything so tell me how I do.