any help or ideas keep getting attacked?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

i have on player (JTB007 apart of Family United Alliance) he keeps sending support to me and attacking? unsure what this gets out of the end, but now hes conquering me.. I'm new to the game and have no idea what im doing, dont even know how to defend myself

from now its 7 hours + untill i can actually play..

some people do the odd attack i message them say im new and to pull back an to send any information that could help me..

this guy in the past 12 hours and send attacks and support 10 times.

and not replied to one message...

a little sad really, was just starting to enjoy the game, and get alot of resources, im active every day as well!

anything i can do at all? I've spent so long leveling up my building and find it really annoying without even communicating.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

hmmm...

he looks like he is one of the turtles trying to survive in my ocean... it's a good thing some of my cooks have recently stumbled across a yummy sounding recipe

Ingredients

1 lb turtle (snapper, cleaned, rinsed and medium diced)
1/4 cup all purpose flour
1/4 cup butter
1/4 cup red wine
1/3 cup chopped celery
1/3 cup onion (chopped)
1/3 cup carrot (chopped)
2 tbsps minced garlic
1 qt beef stock
1/2 cup water (plus 2 tablespoons, divided)
1 tsp worcestershire
3 tbsps cornstarch
1 tsp paprika
1/2 tsp allspice
1 tsp parsley leaves (freshly minced)
2 tsps ground nutmeg
1 tsp ground ginger
1/3 cup tomato paste
1/2 tsp kosher salt
1/4 tsp ground white pepper (freshly)
1/3 cup sherry (for garnish)

Sounds easy enough...

DeletedUser

That was a pretty rubbish input Hoppy... if he is new he needs advice

Hi mate, sounds like you are being conquered.

Unfortunately this means you will have to start your city again in a different place which will be safer.

Use the forums more, communicate with other players and you will soon get the hang of it :)

DeletedUser

hmmm...