Delta User Party? ;D

DeletedUser

Personally, I'm rather new to the site. I'd like to get to know the people of Delta a tad bit better.

So, this is a user-run partayyyy!
Have fun. Chat.

Just follow the rules, and please remain active in the thread.

Start of with your name.

Hello, I'm Diana. How are you?

DeletedUser

I'm a newbie, too. Though, I'm not sure which ocean I'm in...

DeletedUser

@Pallas Diana - You can check your ocean number by clicking on the map to see your island and its in te bottom left the number all the way to the left.

@Kiteguthan - You wanna join an alliance your one ocean away from me.

I'm a newbie, too. Though, I'm not sure which ocean I'm in...

p.s. just checked your location your at Ocean 44

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Thank you for the offer, but I must respectfully decline, as I do not want to desert my current alliance.

DeletedUser

Thank you for the offer, but I must respectfully decline, as I do not want to desert my current alliance.

Very well sorry i didn't look it up i am a little to eager to try and gain members and forgot to look at your profile.

DeletedUser

Diana, I'm fairly sure your signature is against the rules. Picture Signatures have a size limit of 700 Width and 120 Height.
Not to rain on your party, sounds like fun. Can a kid from Gamma bring some cookies?

DeletedUser

Cookies are always welcome
icon10.gif

DeletedUser

Awesome.
And If he's still lurking here, I made ShyDrow a real sig.
shydrow.png

DeletedUser

No problem. Although, I feel weird with my name down there beneath your sig.
I don't need any credit. It is a pretty simple sig. Becca would probably laugh at it.

DeletedUser