Floors in this game

DeletedUser

Right i have been playing this game for over 2 months now and i have been on it every day building my city to the best it can.

I have spent money buying coins and everything was going well as i just took over my 2nd city.

I woke up this morining to find that one of the top ALLIANCES in my world was coming to conquer me and they had took over my city and my alliance couldnt do anything about it as the person attacking me had 6 of his cities all attacking at once.

It just seems to me that the people who have been playing this game from day 1 and have the biggest cities and alliances will always conquernew up and coming cities with ease.

The game only favours the biggest alliances and players so new players in the game will always get attacked and conquered after building up there city and spending money then they will leave as it will only happen again once building up there other city.

I for one will be leaving the game and wont be spending any more money due to this floor as there should be a cap on level/points on what players/alliances should be able to attack !!

I cant see the fun in new players staying within the game and spending money as its just a waste of time and effot.

The people who run this game must changes things as only the BEST PLAYERS and ALLIANCES will always prosper and the NEW and up and coming players/alliances wont last long and will all leave due to there being no fun in the game.

cheers and i hope something gets done

Varun

Strategos
Right i have been playing this game for over 2 months now and i have been on it every day building my city to the best it can.

I have spent money buying coins and everything was going well as i just took over my 2nd city.

I woke up this morining to find that one of the top ALLIANCES in my world was coming to conquer me and they had took over my city and my alliance couldnt do anything about it as the person attacking me had 6 of his cities all attacking at once.