Hi I'm Emily

DeletedUser

I'm Emily. I'm 15 and I live in western Canada. I'm really new to this game and I'd appreciate help.

I started in Hyperborea (like my friends mom told me to) and it's so lonely there. Is anyone else even there?

I was looking to join a new world, but I don't know which one to pick. My friend said Hyperborea is probably just a starting world.

I understand the basics, but I don't want to be in a starting world. I want to be in the real game!

Does anyone have an opinion on what world I should join?

DeletedUser18132

Hey, it depends what speed you want. If you want a fast-paced, speed 3 world go with Rizinia. If you want a speed in the middle, go with either Appolonia or Thebes. If you want a relatively slow world, go with Byllis or Zacynthus. You may also want to start in a mrale active world. (protects noobs more) Good luck!

DeletedUser

I'm Emily. I'm 15 and I live in western Canada. I'm really new to this game and I'd appreciate help.

I started in Hyperborea (like my friends mom told me to) and it's so lonely there. Is anyone else even there?

I was looking to join a new world, but I don't know which one to pick. My friend said Hyperborea is probably just a starting world.

I understand the basics, but I don't want to be in a starting world. I want to be in the real game!

Does anyone have an opinion on what world I should join?

Greetings! It's always good to see a new player. I wish you the best of luck.

All of the worlds sj presented are good. Slow worlds are, more or less, good for those who do not have a very open time schedule. I would suggest it to you, as you probably have school? That or world speed 2. I'd also suggest a conquest world, no morale. In the end, it's really up to you to choose.