Naji Premade - Updated

DeletedUser20415

Introduction

First I would like to introduce myself for those who do not know me:
I am Naji, I started playing on grepolis since 2010, been on and off until I reached Corinth. That was my first official world. I learned the basic of the game over there with my friend in " The Varangian Guards ". I end up taking charge,Corinth was a great world, met a lot of amazing players over there. We were one of top alliance, point and BP (number 2 after the legendary Permanent Ban). As much as I hate WW period, but we end up building the 7 wonders first.
Next stop was when I got an invitation from my ex corinth enemies PBs to join milos21 next premade in Lindos. Lindos was an great world indeed, we started right in the core and we started beating every single alliance on the way. Alliance cap was 40 player, and since everyone wanted an invite we end up making 2 sister alliances. 2 month later, those sister alliance were both by far top alliance in point and BP and I aslo end up taking charge.
Everyone was too easy, eventually player lost the challenge motivation and with real life kicking in, 8 month later were still on top but with 95% of the original squad left, then my time had came, real life was calling and my grepo time is over. My stats at that time were a 50 city player with 1.2 million BP.
Meanwhile I was lindos, 2 of my mates started in appollo and insisted on inviting me in, later on they named the alliance in my honor " NajiStan ". We went from starting a joke to number 1 alliance in the world.
During the last 50 day, real life turn in the most amazing way that I never expected. Thanks to that, I will be able to play some more grepo :).

Pre-World Preparation

World Settings:
I will be aiming for the next speed 2 world, conquest and no moral

Starting Direction