New To Game

DeletedUser

Hello all. I'm new to the game and I was wandering if anyone could give me a few tips. Perhaps a guide? I came here from tribalwars (another game made by innogames), so I think I might have some of the basics. But there's new aspects to the game, like farms being able to revolt I guess? Also, being able to cast spells, demand resources from a farm (opposed to looting it), etc...

So I think perhaps the best person who could inform me is someone who has also played tribalwars and will know kind of what I am missing and need filled in on.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

I was looking for something more along the lines of:
Good offensive build:
Good defensive build:
Good village build:
(by village build I mean, Do I want to max every building? Or are there some buildings useless to max? If so, what level do I leave them at if I don't max them?)

Also, perhaps you could give me a few tips on what to do first? Like what resources should I most concentrate on. Or perhaps, is it best to build a barracks early, or wait a few days?

You know, a general "What to do" guide, not a "This is what this does" or "This is how you do this" guide. Which seems to be what the wiki offers. I can get into that stuff later after I actually know what to do.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser21889